Where are my words?

I cannot find words today, I might have lost them. I have looked for them almost everywhere. They are not languishing in a drawer and are certainly not in the bathroom or in a cupboard. The tables do not have them and the computer claims that my words have not yet been written, but I know I had them and now I cannot find them. Perhaps I left them in the car, or dropped them on the way to work. Wherever they are they are my words and if you find them, will you kindly return them to me?

One Response

  1. Words and live data or truth is soon to be under fire of the regulators, just thought you might like to know what is heading towards us, soon it will be words that hurt the truths.

Leave a Reply

