I an anxious not to write nonsense

I have written many essays since I started this blog, almost five years ago. I am anxious not to write nonsense and it is likely that some of what I have written is nonsense. I have written an essay almost every day; the power of the internet is such that probably more than a million glimpses of my writing have been made by hundreds of thousands of people.

Most blogs are observations. I do not want to write about what I have done so I write about what I think, in the hope that it may stimulate others to think in ways that they may not have thought to think. I continue to hope that I shall not write too much nonsense.

One Response

  1. […] I an anxious not to write nonsense (robertkyriakides.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

